Career and Technical Education
Department Contacts

Dana Morgan

Dana Morgan
Director of Career and Technical Education
281-284-0120
dmorgan@ccisd.net


Jennifer Baker
Coordinator of Career & Technical Education
281-284-0073
jbaker2@ccisd.net

 





 
J.T. Buford


 
Center for Agriculture, Science,
and Engineering (CASE)
– Longhorn Project


281-284-0111
jbuford@ccisd.net
 
Ruth Caroccio



Career Specialist
Clear Brook High School
 
281-284-2100
rcarocci@ccisd.net

 Darlene Snell



Career Specialist
Clear Lake High School
 
281-284-1900
dsnell@ccisd.net
 
Shannon Herd



Career Specialist
Clear Creek High School

 
281-284-2500
sherd@ccisd.net

Kathleen Gandin


 
Career Specialist
Clear Springs High School

 
281-284-1330
kgandin@ccisd.net

Frank Steele

 
 
CTE Department Head
Clear Springs High School


281-284-0000
fsteele@ccisd.net
 
Michele Minshew



CTE Department Head
Clear Lake High School


281-284-2084
mminshew@ccisd.net
 
Elizabeth Radicioni


 
CTE Department Head
Clear Creek High School

 
281-284-2500
eradicio@ccisd.net

Gretchen Jefferies

 
 
CTE Department Head
Clear Brook High School
 
281-284-2100
gjefferi@ccisd.net

Kristi Foret


 
CTE Department Head
Clear View High School

281-284-1500
kforet@ccisd.net 

Debbie Anderson


Kasi Bevel

 
CTE Department Head
Clear Falls High School

Career Specialist
Clear Falls High School

 281.284.1251
danders1@ccisd.net

281.284.1215
kbevel@ccisd.net
 
Luis Medina


 
Robotics Facilitator
 
281-284-0109
lmedina@ccisd.net
     

Education Support Center
2425 E. Main Street   |   League City, Texas 77573   |   (281) 284-0000
Site Disclaimer      |      Site Map      |       Report a Broken Link
© Copyright 2009-2012. All Rights Reserved. *Some sections of this site require: Adobe® READER®, Adobe® FLASH® player and iTunes®.
Site Optimized for IE8+, 1024 x 768 Display Setting.