Curriculum & Instruction
Elementary Education Curriculum

Dana Biddy , Ed D               
Early Childhood Facilitator
281 284-0330
281-284-9956 (FAX)
dbiddy@ccisd.net


Rachel Powell
Elementary Mathematics Coordinator
281-284-0094
rpowell@ccisd.net


Laura Adlis
Elementary Language Arts Coordinator (K-5)
(281) 284-0091
ladlis@ccisd.net



Anne Smith
Elementary Science Coordinator
(281) 284-0210
amsmith@ccisd.net


Debbie Fuchs
CCISD Coordinator, Health/PE
(281) 284-0087
dfuchs@ccisd.net


Marny Doepken
Elementary Social Studies Coordinator (K-5)
Secondary English Language Arts (6-8)
281-284-0076
mdoepken@ccisd.net


Shara Appanaitis
Coordinator of Visual & Performing Arts
(281) 284-0125
sappanai@ccisd.net

Education Support Center
2425 E. Main Street   |   League City, Texas 77573   |   (281) 284-0000
Site Disclaimer      |      Site Map      |       Report a Broken Link
© Copyright 2009-2012. All Rights Reserved. *Some sections of this site require: Adobe® READER®, Adobe® FLASH® player and iTunes®.
Site Optimized for IE8+, 1024 x 768 Display Setting.