Facility Services
Department Contacts


Paul Miller
Director of Facility Services
pmiller@ccisd.net



Central Support Facility
2145 W. NASA Blvd.
Webster, Texas 77598

281-284-0063


Erich Kreiter
Erich R. Kreiter

Assistant Director of Facility Services
ekreiter@ccisd.net
281-284-0054


Facility Services Construction Project Managers

Alex Aragon
Construction Project Manager
Central Support Facility
2145 W. NASA Blvd.
Webster, Texas 77598
Office Phone: (281) 284-0041
aaragon@ccisd.net

Lindsay Davis

Construction Project Manager
Central Support Facility
2145 W. NASA Blvd.
Webster, Texas 77598
Office Phone: (281) 284-0066
lidavis@ccisd.net

Paula Drnevich
Construction Project Manager
Central Support Facility
2145 W. NASA Blvd.
Webster, Texas 77598
Office Phone: (281) 284-0064
pdrnevich@ccisd.net

Lisa Lake
Construction Project Manager
Central Support Facility
2145 W. NASA Blvd.
Webster, Texas 77598
Office Phone: (281) 284-0049
llake@ccisd.net



Education Support Center
2425 E. Main Street   |   League City, Texas 77573   |   (281) 284-0000
Site Disclaimer      |      Site Map      |       Report a Broken Link
© Copyright 2009-2012. All Rights Reserved. *Some sections of this site require: Adobe® READER®, Adobe® FLASH® player and iTunes®.
Site Optimized for IE8+, 1024 x 768 Display Setting.