Library Department
Elementary Librarians
Elementary Librarians


Donna Casas
DCASAS@ccisd.net
Armand Bayou Elementary
Library Website
Jenny Mullins
JMULLINS@ccisd.net
Bauerschlag Elementary
Library Website
Kay Richards
KRICHARD@ccisd.net
Bay Elementary
Library Website
Joan Peeples
JPEEPLES@ccisd.net
Brookwood Elementary
Library Website
Michelle Brookover
MBROOKOV@ccisd.net
Clear Lake City Elementary
Library Website
Amber O'Banion
AOBANION@ccisd.net
Falcon Pass Elementary
Library Website
Lee Glover
leglover@ccisd.net
Ferguson Elementary
Library Website
Joni DeLosSantos
jdelossantos@ccisd.net
Gilmore Elementary
Library Website
Pam Bennett
pbennet1@ccisd.net
Goforth Elementary
Library Website
Dominique Corpus
dcorpus@ccisd.net
 Greene Elementary
 Library Website
Archon Auzenne
aauzenne@ccisd.net
 Hall Elementary
 Library Website
Karen West
kwest@ccisd.net
 Hyde Elementary
 Library Website
Lori Gracia
LGRACIA@ccisd.net
 Landolt Elementary
 Library Website
Nicole Trevino
ntrevino@ccisd.net
 League City Elementary
 Library Website
David "Mitch" Self
DSELF@ccisd.net
 McWhirter Elementary
 Library Website
Kelly Edmiston
KEDMISTO@ccisd.net
 Mossman Elementary
Library Website
Terri May
tmay@ccisd.net
 North Pointe Elementary
 Library Website
Danielle Woodson
DWOODSON@ccisd.net
 Parr Elementary
 Library Website
Melissa Ray
mray@ccisd.net
 Robinson Elementary
 Library Website
Kimberly Hall
khall@ccisd.net
 Ross Elementary
 Library Website
Victoria Tamez
VTAMEZ@ccisd.net
 Stewart Elementary
 Library Website
Debbie Klein
DKLEIN@ccisd.net
 Ward Elementary
 Library Website
Jamie Baccaro
JBaccaro@ccisd.net
 Weber Elementary
 Library Website
Glenda Peterman
GPETERMAN@ccisd.net
 Wedgewood Elementary
 Library Website
Gloria Miller
GMILLER1@ccisd.net
 Whitcomb Elementary
 Library Website
Tamiko Brown
TBROWN@ccisd.net
 White Elementary
 Library Website
 

Education Support Center
2425 E. Main Street   |   League City, Texas 77573   |   (281) 284-0000
Site Disclaimer      |      Site Map      |       Report a Broken Link
© Copyright 2009-2012. All Rights Reserved. *Some sections of this site require: Adobe® READER®, Adobe® FLASH® player and iTunes®.
Site Optimized for IE8+, 1024 x 768 Display Setting.