Library Department
High School Campus Librarians


Camille Sullivan
cculliva@ccsid.net
Clear Brook High School
---
Laura Gladney Lemon
lgladney@ccisd.net
Clear Creek High School
Library Website
Valerie Loper
vloper@ccisd.net
Clear Falls High School
Library Website
Suzy Ferrell
(281) 484-1900 ext. 3307
suferrell@ccisd.net
Clear Horizons ECHS
---
Shirley Dickey
sdickey@ccisd.net

Amy King
amyking@ccisd.net
Clear Lake High School

Clear Lake HS 9th Grade Ctr.
---
Becky Hoffman
rhoffman@ccisd.net
Clear Path Alternative School
---
Mindi Hutt
mhutt@ccisd.net
Clear Springs High School
---
 Becky Hoffman
rhoffman@ccisd.net
Clear View High School
---
 

Education Support Center
2425 E. Main Street   |   League City, Texas 77573   |   (281) 284-0000
Site Disclaimer      |      Site Map      |       Report a Broken Link
© Copyright 2009-2012. All Rights Reserved. *Some sections of this site require: Adobe® READER®, Adobe® FLASH® player and iTunes®.
Site Optimized for IE8+, 1024 x 768 Display Setting.