Library Department
Intermediate Librarians
Intermediate Campus Librarians


Cheryl Marcum
cmarcum@ccisd.net
Bayside Intermediate
Library Website
Tania Castillo
taniacastillo@ccisd.net
Brookside Intermediate
---
Diane Whited
dwhited@ccisd.net
Clear Creek Intermediate
---
Lisa Gauthreaux
lgauthreaux@ccisd.net
Clear Lake Intermediate
Library Website
Judy Paulson
jpaulson@ccisd.net
Creekside Intermediate
Library Website
Erin Logan
elogan@ccisd.net
League City Intermediate
---
Erin Irvine
eirvine@ccisd.net
Seabrook Intermediate
---
Darci Burroughs
dburroughs@ccisd.net
Space Center Intermediate
Library Website
Katrina Zannier
kzannier@ccisd.net
Victory Lakes Intermediate
---
Marco Zannier
mzannier@ccisd.net
Westbrook Intermediate  

Education Support Center
2425 E. Main Street   |   League City, Texas 77573   |   (281) 284-0000
Site Disclaimer      |      Site Map      |       Report a Broken Link
© Copyright 2009-2012. All Rights Reserved. *Some sections of this site require: Adobe® READER®, Adobe® FLASH® player and iTunes®.
Site Optimized for IE8+, 1024 x 768 Display Setting.