Teachers & Staff

Please click on the link next to your teacher’s name to visit his or her teacher website.


First Name Last Name ePortfolio Link
Doris Abreu https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dabreu
Eloise Arnold https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/earnold
Georgia Arrington https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aarringt
Vanessa Badillo Garcia https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/VBadillo
Kyla Baker https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kbaker
Linda Barrington https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lbarring
Savannah Blizzard https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/savannahblizzard
Cecilia Castillo https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ccastill
Kirsten Clason https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kclason
Dawn Coryat-Hon https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/DcoryatHon
Beth Dowling https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bdowling
Belen Downs https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Bdowns
Gwen Duhon https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/gduhon
Mahnaz Ettehadieh https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mettehad
Betty  Fishback https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bfishbac
Patricia  Fisher  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/psfisher  
Nancy Gammon https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ngammon
Marisa Gonzalez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mgonzalez
Allison Grindstaff https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/agrindst
Adrienne Guthrie https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aguthrie
Magali Gutierrez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/magutierrez
Leigh Jackson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ljackson
Allison Leonard https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aleonard
Angie Mabry https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/amabry
Lorena Mankin https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lmankin
Donna Martin https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dmartin
Fabiola Martinez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/fmartine
Christine Martinez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cmartine
Kelly May https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kemay
Dawn Mays https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/damays
Leah Moore https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lemoore
Alma Moreno https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/morenoa
Amy Nguyen https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/anguyen
Holly Nowalk https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/hnowalk
Melissa Parks https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/MeParks
Joan Peeples https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jpeeples
Sydney Pratt https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/spratt
Meagan  Rainwater  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Mrainwater 
Shelly Robbins https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/srobbins
Mariam Schleh https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/MSchleh
Bonnie Schwertner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bschwert
Barbie Scott https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bscott
Tracy Shamma https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tshamma
Michele Smalligan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/MSmalligan
Susan Smith https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ssmith1
Yvonne Soliz https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ysoliz
Rachel Stagg https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rstagg
Karen Stromme https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kstromme
Janet Taylor https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jataylor
Teresa Teaster https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tteaster
Sheila Torrance https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/storranc
Wendolyn Van Stone https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/wvanstone
Lorri Veasey https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lveasey
Karen Vincent https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kvincent
Kelley Wiggins https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kwiggins

Brookwood Elementary
16850 Middlebrook Drive    |     Houston, TX 77059
281-284-5600    |   281-284-5605 (Fax)   |   brookwood@ccisd.net
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. (Tardy: 8:15 a.m.)