Teachers & Staff

Please click on the link next to your teacher’s name to visit his or her teacher website.


What is your name? What is your ePortfolio link?
Amber Brandolini https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/abrandol
Amber O'Banion https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aobanion
Amy Barden https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/abarden
Angela Pagel https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/apagel1
April Ray https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aray
Ashley Bedell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/abedell
Bernadette Vital-Scott https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bvitalsc
Beth Casas https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bcasas
Bethany Oetting https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/boetting
Caitlin Turner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cturner
Caryn Novominsky https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cnovomin
Colette Whitlock https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cwhitloc/
Courtney Minyard https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cminyard
Deborah Adams https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dadams
Faran Fatehi https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ffatehi
Heather Adams https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/hadams
Jackie Brock https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jabrock
Jessie Rabalais https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jrabalais
Jill Emmons https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jemmons
Jodi Rabitoy https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jrabitoy
Judy Denise Sanders https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jsanders
Katherine Stathakos https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kstathakos
Kristi Roney https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kristi
Kristie Graves https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kgraves
Laura Rodriguez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lrodrigu
Lauren Price https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lprice
Lauren Tragni https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ltragni
Lisa Prekosovich https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lprekoso
Macy Rain https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mrain
Marilyn Swartz https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mswartz
Mark Caruth https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mcaruth
Megan Rogers https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mrogers
Mindy Johnson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mjohnson
Miriam Glock https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mglock
Monica Giuffre https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mgiuffre
Nancy Deaver https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ndeaver
Paige Hutchison https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ahutchis
Pat Schuette https://cleacreek.itslearning.com/pschuett
Rachel Holcomb https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rholcomb
Rebecca Darden https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rdarden
Rene Seevers https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rseevers
Renee McCoy https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rmccoy
Ruthi Clement https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rclement
Sara DiParvine https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sdiparvi
Sharrell Powell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/spowell
Sheri Sheppard https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ssheppar
Somer Vincent https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sovincent
Stacie DallaRosa https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sdallaro
Stephanie Sordia https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ssordia
Tiffany Laird https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tlaird
Tiffany Scott https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ttscott
Valerie Eadie https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/veadie

Falcon Pass Elementary
2465 Falcon Pass Drive    |     Houston, TX 77062
281-284-6200    |   281-284-6205 (Fax)   |   falconpass@ccisd.net
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. (Tardy: 8:15 a.m.)