Teachers & Staff

Please click on the link next to your teacher’s name to visit his or her teacher website.


First Name  Last Name  ePortfolio Link 
Lauren Amunson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lamunson
Christin  Anderson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ChristinA
Kimberly  Applewhite https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Kapplewhite
Ann Begley https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/abegley
Erika Bondy https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ebondy
Michelle Brown https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mabrown
joyce clodfelter https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jclodfelter
Amy Cognetti https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/acognetti
Mary Coleman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mcoleman
Dominique Corpus https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dcorpus
Kristen  Dickson  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Kdickson
Ana  Duplan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aduplan
Carlene Elliott https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/celliott
Madelyn Gabriel https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mgabriel
Leslie Green https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/legreen
Devon Hall https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/devonhall
Rachel Hamm https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rhamm
Carol Herman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cherman
Michelle Hewett https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mhewett
Gena Izat https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/gizat
Christine Kuipers https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ckuipers
Melissa Magdaleno https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mmagdal1
Breana May https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bmay
D'Andra  McClure https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dmcclure
Amber McMillan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/amcmillan
Sandra Moreno Denbow https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sdenbow
Jen
Murray https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jmurray
Samantha Peck https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/speck
Carmen Quiocho https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cquiocho
Angela Sanders https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/asanders
Ryan Sentell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rsentell
Joan Serice https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jserice
Pam Thomas https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/pathomas
Virginia Torres https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/vchisman
Brandi Victorian https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bvictori
Heather Villaloboz https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/hvillaloboz
Angie Vowell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/avowell
Cindy Wall https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cwall
Elizabeth Wallace https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/berkleywallace
Michelle Williams https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/miwilliams
Amber Williams https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/awillia1
Caitlin Wong https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cwong
Kristin Wood https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kwood
Jim Wooldridge https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cwooldri
Kristin Yake Reyes https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kyakereyes
Esperanza Young https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/eyoung
Krissi Zapalac https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kmattes
Tansie Brown https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/TaBrown
Kim  Durbin https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/KDURBIN
Deana Eaton https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/DEATON
Pam LeBouef https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/PLEBOUEF
Annelisse Perner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/APerner
Michelle Brooking https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/MBROOKIN
Leslie Cottrell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/LCOTTREL
Angelina Grey  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/AnGray
Jennifer Harper https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/JHARPER1
Samantha Martinek https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/smartinek
Bianca Zelenski https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/BZelensk

Greene Elementary
2903 Friendswood Link Rd.    |     Webster, TX 77598
281-284-5000    |   281-284-5005 (Fax)  |   greene@ccisd.net
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. (Tardy: 8:15 a.m.)