Teachers & Staff

Please click on the link next to your teacher’s name to visit his or her teacher website.


First Name  Last Name  ePortfolio Link 
Asma Ali https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/asmaali
Amy Allen https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/alallen
Dianne Anderson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Danderson
Karen Berry https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kberry
Jessica Boswell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/JBoswell
Colleen Browning https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Cbrownin
Paula Carpenter https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/pcarpent
Melissa Chambers https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/MChambers
Rhonda Christopherson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rchristo
Micaela Cowan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/MCowan
Tara Dres https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tara.dres
Bianca Edwards https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bedwards
Chelsey Evans https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cevans
Rachel Grones https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rgrones
Katie Hamill https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/khamill
Chris Haynes https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/chaynes
Michelle Hernandez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mhernand
Cal Hitchman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/chitchma
Buffie Johnson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bljohnso
Brianna  Jordan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bjordan
Katherine Jurisich https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Kjurisich 
Kristin Lawrence https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/klawrence
Anitra Macaulay https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/AMacaulay
Alyssa  Markowski https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/amarkowski
Melissa Mars https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mmars
Jaclyn Marshall https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Jamarshall
Candle McCarty https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cmccarty
Debbie Mcgee https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Dlmcgee
Deborah Michalik https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dmichalik
Kymberly Mueller https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/KMueller
kaitlin Nickolas https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/knickolas
Glenda  Peterman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/gpeterman
Natasha Peters https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Npeters
Suzanne Pilsner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/spilsner
Brandi Rabren https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/brabren
Jennifer Ramsey https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jramsey
  Robotics Club
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/zwesthei/robotics
Kristin Russell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/krussell
Yvonne Scheidler https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/yscheidl
Madeline Settle https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/msettle
Tammy Sims https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tsims
andrea soto https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ansoto
Jennifer Starling https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jstarling
Jenna Stewart https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jstewart
Melissa Thornton https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mthornto
Tracy Trevino https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ttrevino
Judy Trujillo https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jtrujill
Kathy Turner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kturner
Zoebel Westheimer https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/zwesthei
Amanda Wilk https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Awilk
Holly Williams https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/hwilliam
Stacy  Wright  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/SWRIGHT3
Kristin Wye-Rodney https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kwyerodney

Wedgewood Elementary
4000 Friendswood Link Rd.    |    Friendswood, TX 77546
281-284-5700    |   281-284-5705 (Fax)   |   wedgewood@ccisd.net
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. (Tardy: 8:15 a.m.)