Teachers & Staff

Please click on the link next to your teacher’s name to visit his or her teacher website.


First Name: Last Name: URL Link to ePortfolio:
     
Lauren Ambeau https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lberryma/about/
Carol Beason
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cbeason/about/ 
Linda Beniot https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lbenoit/about/
Adela Bider https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/abider/about/
Sara Bordelon https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sbordelon/about/
Cynthia Bradley https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cbradley/about/
Janet Buckingham https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jbucking/about/
Shellie Calhoun https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/scalhoun/about/
Dina Carr https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dcarr/about/
Tania Castillo https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tanialcastillo/about/
Amy Duckett https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aduckett/about
William (Lee) Ehmling https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/wehmling/about/
Sam
Ferrell
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sferrell/about/ 
Mary
Fonke-Harris
 https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mfonke/about/
Amber Gareri https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/agareri/about/
Esteban Graham https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/egraham/about/
Jackie Grigar https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jgrigar/about/
Michelle Hammonds https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mhammond/about/
Dominique Hayward https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dhayward/about/
Valarie Hendershot https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/vhendershot/about/
 Richard Hernandez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/RHERNAN4/about/
Meagan Holmes  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/meholmes/about/
Brian Jackson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/brianjackson/about/
Robert James https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rjames/about/
Brian Janish https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bjanish/about/
Shelley Koehler https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/skoehler/about/
Melinda Kramm https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mkramm/about/
Nancy Lang Stokes https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/nstokes/about/
Stephanie Maronge https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/smaronge/about/
Tammy Molina https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tmolina/about/
Trevor Morris https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tmorris/about/
Stephanie Nelson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/snelson/about/
Lea Nicholson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lnichols/about/
Kimberly Nowak https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/knowak/about/
Andrew Parsons https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aparsons/about/
Eric Pastusek https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/epastuse/about/
Lola Penny https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lpenny/about/
Sandra
Perez
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sjperez/about/ 
Charles Pierce
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cpierce/about/
Jeff Prince https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jefferyprince/about/
Chris Rayburn https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/crayburn/about/
Jennifer Rogers
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rogersj/about/
Bridget Robinson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/brobinson/about/
Kelly Schwenk https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kschwenk/about/
Marcie Sellars https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/msellars/about/
Ellen
Smith
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/esmith/about/ 
Rebecca Smith https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rsmith/about/
Geraldine Spratlin https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/gspratli/about/
Wanda Stevens https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/wstevens/about/
James Stone https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tstone/about/
Diane Stuart https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dstuart/about/
Kayleigh Sullivan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ksullivan/about/
Sheryl Swiggett https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sswigget/about/
Andie Troutman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/atroutma/about/
Yolanda Turner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/yturner/about/
Panda Turner  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/pturner/about/
Andie Troutman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/atroutma/about/
Mary Helen Uffman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/muffman/about/
Fabiola Vacatoledo https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/fvacatoledo/about/
Kathleen Vance https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/Kvance/about/
Christie
Walker
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/chwalker/about/ 
Nancy Walker https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/nwalker1/about/
Aimee Weldon https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aweldon/about/
Annette Williams https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/awilliam/about/
Amy Whittington https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aochoa1/about/
Stephanie Yates https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/syates/about/
Dana Zoch https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dzoch/about/

Brookside Intermediate
3535 East FM 528      |      Friendswood, TX  77546
281-284-3600    |   281-284-3605 (Fax)   |    brookside@ccisd.net
School Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m