Teachers & Staff

Please click on the link next to your teacher’s name to visit his or her teacher website.


First Name Last Name Link to ePortfolio
Julie Archer https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/JulieSArcher
Rebecca Bekelja https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rbekelja/about/
Madeline Boehning https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mboehning
Pamela Bogusz https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/pbogusz/about/
Kelly Boultinghouse https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kboultin
Mary  Brinkley  https:clearcreek.itslearning.com/mbrinkley 
Shelley Brownfield https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sbrownfield/about/
Sandra Burkhalter https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sburkhal
Jennifer Campbell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jcampbe4/about/
Keisha Castorena https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kcastore/about/
Brittinee Christopher https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bchristopher
Catherine Corbett https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ccorbett
Amy Cupitt https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/acupitt
Joseph DeVito https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jdevito/about/
Reagan Farmer https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rfarmer
Nancy Farries https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/nfarries
Lauree Fernandez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lfernandez
Alexses Fitzgerald https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/afitzger/about/
Sheri Goodin https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sgoodin
Andrew Guzman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aguzman
Lisa Hart https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/LHart
Paige Hassmann https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/phassman/about/
Rhonda Hawes https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rhawes/about/
Beau Hernandez https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/behernandez
Catherine Holliday https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/chollida
Susannah Holmes https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/suholmes
Patricia Hough https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/phough
Emily Ladd https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/eladd
Beverly LaVigne https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/blavigne/about/
Andrea Lockard https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/alockard/about/
Erin Logan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/elogan
Alice Lowrey https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/alowrey/about/
Alice McCoy https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/amccoy
Yasmin Pitre https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ypitre/about/
Andrea Plato https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aplato
Margaret Powell https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mapowell/about/
Katy Rendon https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/krendon/about/
Mechell Simoneaux https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/msimoneaux/about/
Lucinda Smith https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lucindasmith/about/
Christine Smith https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/christines/about/
Sara Styskel https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sstyskel
Dana Taylor https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dataylor/about/
Rachel Templin https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rtemplin
Bryant Thomas https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bthomas/about/
Joy Tuneberg https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mtuneberg/about/
Michelle Turner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/miturner
Cathi Vinson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cvinson1/about/
Scarlett Walker http://clearcreek.itslearning.com/scarlettwalker
Mary Walter https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mwalter
Jon Wells https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jwells/about/

League City Intermediate
 2588 Webster Street      |      League City, TX  77573
281-284-3400    |   281-284-3405 (Fax)   |    leaguecityint@ccisd.net
WAVE: 7:55 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
School Hours: 8:50 a.m. - 4:00 p.m