Teachers & Staff

Please click on the link next to your teacher’s name to visit his or her teacher website.


First  Last ePortfolio Link
Scott Agruso https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/sagruso/about/
Dan  Armstrong  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tarmstrong/about/ 
Richard Basile https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rbasile/about/
Ruth Baxter https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rbaxter/about/
Murry  Billingsley 
https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mbilling/about/
Michelle Braaten https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mbraaten/about/
Teri Brockway https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tbrockwa/about/
Kristen Byars https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/kbyars/about/
Danielle Caples https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dmuessecaples/about/
Lisa Coleman https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lcoleman/about/
Stephanie Cooper https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/scooper/about/
Brandon Cornett https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bcornett/about/
Sandy Curtis https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/scurtis/about/
Rene' DeLaFuente https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rdelafue/about/
Tiffany Deschler https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tgarcia/about/
Tom Dinardis https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tdinardi/about/
Brittany Fletcher https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bfletcher/about/
Nancy Foster https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/nfoster/about/
Dawn Gibbs https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dgibbs/about/
Michelle Gilliand https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mgillian/about/
Megan Green https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mgreen/about/
Jillian Hanley https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/JHanley/about/
Angela Harjo https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/aharjo/about/
Mike Hays https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mhays/about/
Tami Heese https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/theese/about/
Dennis Hudson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dhudson/about/
Erica Jones https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/erjones/about/
Jen Kernohan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jkernohan/about/
Brandie Kessler https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/bkessler/about/
Jo-Anne King https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jok/about/
Amy Kiszka https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/akiszka/about/
Nick Kiszka https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/nkiszka/about/
Michael Krueger https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/MKrueger/about/
Anita Lewis https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/anlewis/about/
David Liggio https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dliggio/about/
Julia Little https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jlittle/about/
Suzanne Manzano https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/smanzano/about/
Justin Maronge https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jmaronge/about/
Michelle Mason https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mmason
Stephanie McBride https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ssmcbrid/about/
Jordan McCombs https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jmccombs/about/
Terri McCrory https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/tmccrory/about/
Nagma Meharali https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/nmeharali/about/
Jillian  Moore  https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jillianmoore/about/ 
Christina Mossbarger https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cmossbarger/about/
Carlos Pagan https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cpagan/
Daniel Parraz https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dparraz/about/
Thu Hong Peck https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/peck/about/
Ryan Peterson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rpeterson/about/
Jamie Presley https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jpresley/about/
Samantha Pulse https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/spulse/about/
Mehgan Reyes https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mereyes/about/
Gloria Rokohl https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/grokohl/about/
Melissa Roskos https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mroskos/about/
Laura Rudek https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lrudek/about/
Josh Ruiz https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/joruiz/about/
Micelle Schoenberg https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mschoenb/about/
Becky Scott https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/rscott/about/
Jami Sizelove https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jsizelov/about/
Danielle Smith https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/dasmith/about/
Carole Sotomayor https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/csotomay/about/
Latanga Spencer https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/lspencer/about/
Kelly Steffenauer https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ksteffen/about/
Elayni Stokes https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/estokes/about/
Alyssa Strandbergh https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/astrandbergh/about/
E. Nichole Toalson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/etoalson/about/
Katie Travis https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/ktravis/about/
Jessica Vass https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/jvass/about/
Pearla Watson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/pwatson/about/
Christine Wegner https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cwegner/about/
Carrie West https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/cawest/about/
Catherine Wilson https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/wilson/about/
Marco Zannier Virginillo https://clearcreek.itslearning.com/mzannier/about/

Westbrook Intermediate
302 W. El Dorado Blvd.      |      Friendswood,  TX  77546
281-284-3800    |   281-284-3805 (Fax)   |    westbrook@ccisd.net
WAVE: 8:00 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
School Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.